Master of Endocrinology

The “Master of Endocrinology” Prize is an award given by SLEP in its Annual Meetings since 2011 (it is not delivered the years of Joint Meetings). It is given in recognition of lifetime commitment to teaching and mentoring in the field of Paediatric Endocrinology.

2011: Marco Rivarola, Hospital Nacional de Pediatría Juan P. Garrahan, Buenos Aires, Argentina

2012: Berenice Bilharinho de Mendonça, Hospital das Clínicas, Universidade de São Paulo, Brasil

2014: Juan Heinrich, Hospital de Niños Ricardo Gutiérrez, Buenos Aires, Argentina

2015: Ivo Arnhold, Hospital das Clínicas, Universidade de São Paulo, Brasil

2016: Fernando Cassorla, Instituto de Investigaciones Materno-Infantil, Universidad de Chile, Santiago, Chile

2018: Hugo Fideleff, Hospital Teodoro Álvarez, Buenos Aires, Argentina

2019: Alicia Belgorosky, Hospital de Pediatría Juan P. Garrahan, Álvarez, Buenos Aires, Argentina

2020: Gil Guerra-Junior, State University of Campinas (UNICAMP) - Campinas - Brasil

2021: Raúl León Calzada, Instituto Nacional de Pediatría- D.F - México


Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

©2024 SLEP / Sociedad Latinoamericana de Endocrinología Pediatrica